How I Use My Brass Knuckles on a Routine Basis?

Brass kuncles

A brass knuckle is also known as a knuckle duster. It is often made of brass but there are metal and aluminum knuckles found in the market as well. I have a few knuckles in my collection and all of them are exceptional and offer different uses. There are a few ways you can use all the knuckles. However, a few of them also offer specific uses. Let me tell you how I try to be so creative. Here are a few ways I use my brass knuckles on a routine basis. 

Get Rid of Bullies

First of all, I have a few bullies around me that often tease me. This was really an embarrassment for me to deal with them. Thanks to my knuckles, I can easily get rid of these bullies and now I beat the hell out of them. 

Defend Myself from Attackers

Thanks to brass knuckles, now I can easily defend myself from the attackers. When an attacker comes, I punch him in his face. Trust me, a couple of punches are enough to injure the attacker and get rid of him. However, I always ensure that knuckles are worn around my knuckles. 

Open the Bottles & Cans

My brass knuckles also feature a bottle opener. I can use that bottle opener to open bottles and other canned objects. Not all knuckles feature a bottle opener. There are a few of them that feature this special device. However, get one with a bottle opener to easily open the cans. 

Get a Badass Appearance

If you are keen to look like a badass, make sure you wear knuckles. I love presenting myself as a badass character and for this purpose, I often wear my knuckles. This gives that much needed appearance that I love. I tend to wear them as a cosplay weapon as well. 

Paperweight

My brass knuckles can work as perfect paperweight. I can place these heavy knuckles on the papers and documents to place them in the right place. These are weighty items and keep the papers where they are supposed to be and prevent them from flying away. 

Open Packages 

I can use my brass knuckles for opening packages as well. I often receive packages at my home and at my office. I often buy stuff online and when it is shipped, it is packed in a package that uis not easy to open. A punch with the knuckles can tear it apart. 

Break Glass & Ice

Finally, I have brass knuckles that can be used for breaking glass and smashing ice. There is a glass breaker attached to my knuckles and I can simply use it to break glass. In addition, I can easily smash and break ice specifically during the summer. 

Also Read: 3 THROWING KNIVES TIPS FOR BEGINNERS

Published by katanasword

Cutlerywholesaler.com is the great distributor of Ninja Gear, Swords, Knives, Self Defense Weapons, Airsoft Guns and Outdoor. we offer Discount charges than retail Prices.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started