9 Ways I Use My Brass Knuckles in 2021

Brass knuckles are tools or accessories made of brass and are excellent for routine wear. These are multipurpose tools that serve a lot of purposes. I use my knuckles in a variety of ways and I am here to reveal those ways. Here are 9 incredible ways I use my brass knuckles in 2021:

1. To Open Bottles & Cans

First of all, I use my brass knuckles for opening bottles and canned objects. I have a special knuckle known as the knuckle duster bottle opener. I can use it to easily open bottles and cans. This is a special device attached to the knuckle called the bottle opener. 

2. To Battle the Attackers

I have often encountered the attackers. To battle them in a way to survive, I need a strong self defense weapon. I can use these knuckles as my weapons to deal with the attackers. I can deliver a couple of punches in the face of the attacker with these knuckles to cause severe injuries and survive. 

3. To Fight the Bullies

I just hate bullies and perhaps this is the reason why they often victimize me. However, no longer these bullies can get the better of me. Now, I can fight them and brutalize them with ease. I can deliver a few punches with my knuckles to teach them a lesson. 

4. To Get Rid of My Annoying Neighbours

I have some annoying neighbours and I often engage in a fight with them. Thanks to my brass knuckles, I have become a good street fighter. These knuckles are excellent street fighting tools. I can get rid of these annoying neighbours using these knuckles. 

5. To Complete My Badass Costume

On Halloween, I often wear a badass costume to dress up as a badass character. Now, I don’t need any heavy costumes. I can simply wear my brass knuckles. These badass fighting tools complete my badass costume. So, I can look like a real badass character on Halloween. 

6. To Make a Fashion Statement

I can make a fashion statement by wearing my brass knuckles. These are gorgeous tools made of brass. Sometimes, they are made of aluminium or metal. In any case, they look fantastic when worn around the knuckles. So, these have become some attractive fashion accessories that I can wear anytime to impress my mates. 

7. To Wear a Nice Belt

I have another special type of knuckle called a brass knuckle belt buckle. It has a special device attached to it called a buckle pin or a knob. You can use this knob or buckle pin to attach it to your belt. So, this becomes a good belt buckle and a unique and impressive one. 

8. To Use as My Cosplay Weapon

I am a cosplayer as well and I just love wearing different costumes and playing different characters on stage. I often wear knuckles as my cosplay costume. Also, I use them as my cosplay weapons. This makes me look like a badass character on stage.

9. To Break Glass & Ice

In an emergency situation, you need to get out of a building after breaking glass. Also, you may need to break glass to get out of a car. For this purpose, you can smash glass and break it. Also, you can smash and break ice with these knuckles.

Published by katanasword

Cutlerywholesaler.com is the great distributor of Ninja Gear, Swords, Knives, Self Defense Weapons, Airsoft Guns and Outdoor. we offer Discount charges than retail Prices.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started